Florida Taxation and Budget Reform Commission Full Commission Meeting Monday, April 14, 2008 10:30 AM – 6:00 PM Department of Transportation, Burns Building Auditorium, First Floor 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

## **ROLL CALL VOTE**

Motion to: Adopt amendment 29 as amended

Passes 14 - 9

| MEMBER            | YEA | NAY |
|-------------------|-----|-----|
| Barney Barnett    | X   |     |
| Martha Barnett    |     | X   |
| Mark Bostick      | X   |     |
| Richard Corcoran  | X   |     |
| Sandy D'Alemberte |     | X   |
| Mike Hogan        | X   |     |
| Julia Johnson     |     |     |
| Bruce Kyle        | X   |     |
| Carlos Lacasa     |     | X   |
| Patricia Levesque | X   |     |
| Bobby Martinez    |     | X   |
| Jacinta Mathis    | X   |     |
| John McKay        |     | X   |
| Bob McKee         |     |     |
| Les Miller        |     | X   |
| Randy Miller      | X   |     |
| Jade Moore        |     | X   |
| Nancy Riley       | X   |     |
| Darryl Rouson     |     | X   |

| Susan Story             | X |   |
|-------------------------|---|---|
| Greg Turbeville         | X |   |
| Ken Wilkinson           | X |   |
| Brian Yablonski         | X |   |
| James Scott, Vice Chair |   | X |
| Allan Bense, Chair      | X |   |

Allan Bense, Chair Florida Taxation and Budget Reform Commission