Florida Taxation and Budget Reform Commission Full Commission Meeting Friday, April 4, 2008 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM Department of Transportation, Burns Building Auditorium, First Floor 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

ROLL CALL VOTE

Motion to: Pass CP51 Duration of Special Districts

Fails 8-17

MEMBER	YEA	NEA
Barney Barnett		X
Martha Barnett		X
Mark Bostick		X
Richard Corcoran	X	
Sandy D'Alemberte		X
Dan Gelber		
Mike Haridopolos		
Mike Hogan		X
Julia Johnson		X
Bruce Kyle	X	
Carlos Lacasa	X	
Patricia Levesque	X	
Gwen Margolis		
Bobby Martinez		X
Jacinta Mathis		X
John McKay	X	
Bob McKee		X
Les Miller		X

Randy Miller		X
Jade Moore		X
Nancy Riley	X	
Darryl Rouson		X
Ray Sansom		
Susan Story		X
Greg Turbeville	X	
Ken Wilkinson		X
Brian Yablonski		X
James Scott, Vice Chair		X
Allan Bense, Chair	X	

Allan Bense, Chair Florida Taxation and Budget Reform Commission