Agenda Finance and Taxation Committee Workgroup on Portability Issues Conference Call Monday, August 6, 2007 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Workgroup members: Chair Susan Story, Commissioner Barney Barnett, Commissioner Carlos Lacasa, Commissioner Randy Miller, Commissioner Darryl Rouson, Commissioner James Scott, and Commissioner Kenneth Wilkinson.

All commission members are invited to participate in the workgroup discussion.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Chair's Remarks
- 4) Group discussion on issues related to property tax exemption portability
- 5) Discussion of next steps for workgroup
- 6) Announcements
- 7) Adjourn